Tyler Lee

Leadership Council

Matthew Stevens

Information Technology

Joanne Moore

Ethic Committee

Adam Nicholson

Lending Library Committee

Simon Rivers

Marketing Committee

Sandra Parker

Yoga Teacher

Andrew Jones

Yoga Teacher

James Carter

Meditation Teacher

John Smith

Meditation Teacher
Have a quick query?

Drop Us a Line!

    Copyright © The Ombudsman Guyana 2024. All Rights Reserved.